Castles in Paradise, Vieux Fort, St Lucia

ST LUCIA

GUEST REVIEWS

We are very proud of the feedback we get from our customers. Here is just a sample of some of the reviews of recent guests. For full reviews and more testimonials, take a look at Tripadvisor...

"I have visited Castles in Paradise twice over the years and this place is on the top of my list to travel to. Absolutely beautiful views, fantastic accommodation and location... The villas was spacious, wonderfully kitted out, loved to lie by the pool at night staring at the clear sky with all its stars."

Zoltan, London, UK
April 2015

"We stayed at the villa #4. Lovely, clean and spacious it was extremely peaceful and safe. What can I say about the staff and service? Wow, can't ask for more, always friendly and willing to help. The view from the huge balcony was excellent. Wow again. Nice pool, very clean. I only have positive thing to say. We have had wonderful time."

Julientous, Terrebonne, Canada
March 2015

"The name says it all! Superb sight, villa, equipment,weather. We couldn't fault our Castle, the Staff and certainly not Bonnie, who is warm , welcoming and SO knowledgeable about St Lucia. Our stay was brief, only 5 nights , we had the communal pool to ourselves every day. What more could one wish for?"

EnglandGrandma, UK
February, 2015

"Our trip to St Lucia was to take our son to medical school. We arrived at Castles In Paradise in Vieux Fort and found the villa to be charming. It was immaculately clean and well stocked. Daily the villa was kept by a very professional group of housekeepers, who went out of their way to please us."

rkcpa, Las Vegas
October 2014

"We stayed in Castles by the Sea with all the amenities and conveniences required to relax and enjoy.

Our 3 bedroom villa was clean, well appointed, very spacious and had a picture postcard view of the ocean over Savannes Bay. The villa had many amenities and was well stocked."

Barb S
August 2013

"Our family of 6 had a truly memorable short stay at Castles in Paradise...

All in all, everything you would want to have a both fun and relaxing time!

Thanks also to Bonnie and staff for making the home away from home experience complete!"

Sugar_C00kie, Castries
July 2013

"My husband and I spent a week in villa 10. It was very spacious and provided the perfect home base between island adventures.

Bonnie, the developer and manager, will help with anything you need and ensures her guests to enjoy their stay."

ekrump, Hayden, Idaho
April, 2013

"We felt safe being in a gated place. The view is stunning, very relaxing, and peaceful. The property is clean well maintained with an efficent and friendly maid service... I would recommend Castles in Paradise to anyone who truly wants a piece of Paradise. I am definitely making this place my annual place to relax"

Emelda B, Bedfordshire, UK
March 2013

"Beautiful setting. Spectacular views. Spacious villa accommodations. Located on the southern tip of an island where driving anywhere elicits oohs and ahhs at every turn. Managed (and developed) by Bonnie Zephirin whose sole purpose is to make sure her guests have an extraordinary experience."

Fyllis, DC, USA
February 2013

"We loved our holiday in St Lucia. There were spectacular panoramic views from the roof at castles, dawn and dusk were particularly beautiful. The swimming pool was fantastic! Bonnie made us feel so very welcome and went way beyond the call of duty to ensure our comfort.
Thank you!"

jill h, Amsterdam, Netherlands
February 2013

"Castles in Paradise is without a doubt my favorite paradise!!! Every year for the last 5 years we have taken family trips to beautiful spots. We have seen many gorgeous places. Without a doubt, we fell in love with this place. We were so pleased and surprised with the beauty of our villa."

Moyca G, Phoenix
April 2012

"My friends and I spent the most memorable 5 days in villa # 3! If you are looking for alone time away from the world and time to reflect away from life. This is the place to be close to the airport and convenient. Words can not describe Castles in Paradise its the perfect place to be at. "

Lilacley, Boston
January 2012